Goulet Trucking began over 40 years ago…

Back then Wayne Goulet, was your everyday dairy farmer operating out of Hadley, Massachusetts. A young man with a mind for business, he looked for a way to earn some extra income during the winter when farming was in the slow season. He decided a dump truck and a snow plow would be his new venture. Little did he know that this venture would turn into one of the leading regional hauling companies in the area.

Over a long history, Goulet Trucking has weathered economic downturns, skyrocketing fuel prices, and every imaginable pitfall that small business owners face. Fortunately he had help, from his boys. Stepson Paul, joined the business back in the 1980s as the sales guy and public face of the company. Jeff, followed suit joining the business in the 90s, focusing on safety and maintenance.

Fast-forward to today and Goulet is one of the biggest, most dependable regional bulk dump and waste haulers in New England.

MEET OUR TEAM

P. Wayne Goulet
Chairman

Paul Jordan
General Manager, Treasurer
paul.jordan@goulettrucking.com

Jeff Goulet
President
jeff.goulet@goulettrucking.com

Todd Danio
Safety & Compliance Director
Todd@goulettrucking.com

Darryl Lloyd
Dispatch & Transportation Director
Darryl.Lloyd@goulettrucking.com

John Yusko
Dispatch
john.yusko@goulettrucking.com

Taitiana Rodriguez
Human Resources Manager
TRodriguez@goulettrucking.com

Jennifer Bresciano
Accounts Payable/Controller
Jennifer@goulettrucking.com

 

 

 

 

JOIN OUR TEAM

We are looking for qualified drivers to join us.

We thoroughly screen applicants to make sure they have all of the training required by the Federal Government.

Drivers are expected to:

  • Follow all federal trucking rules and regulations
  • Adhere to our high safety and professional standards
  • Adhere to our high safety and professional standards
  • Meet all training deadlines

Click on apply and lets get started. Only serious applicants will be replied to.

Apply

Are you a subcontractor or owner operator? We’re interested in you as well! Call us to see what Goulet Trucking can do for you!