Goulet Trucking began over 40 years ago, back when Wayne Goulet was a dairy farmer in Hadley, Massachusetts. Looking for an
additional source of income in the winter, he bought a dump truck and started plowing snow.

Little did he know that he would end up with a regional hauling company.

Over their long history, Goulet Trucking has weathered economic downturns, skyrocketing fuel prices, and every imaginable pitfall that small business owners face. Fortunately he had help. Stepson Paul, joined the business back in the 1980s as the sales guy and public face of the
company. Then Jeff entered the picture in the late 90s, focusing on safety and maintenance.

Fast-forward to today and Goulet is one of the biggest, most dependable regional bulk dump and waste haulers in New England. With dozens of drivers and a fleet of trucks, the Goulet guys are the go-to haulers no – matter what the load.

MEET OUR TEAM

P. Wayne Goulet
Chairman

Paul Jordan
General Manager, Treasurer
paul.jordan@goulettrucking.com

Jeff Goulet
President
jeff.goulet@goulettrucking.com

Todd Danio
todd@goulettrucking.com

John Yusko
Dispatch
john.yusko@goulettrucking.com

Greg Smith
Dispatch
greg.smith@goulettrucking.com

Lorraine Thibault
Accounts Receivable/Human Resources
lorraine@goulettrucking.com

Jennifer Bresciano
Accounts Payable/Controller
jennifer@goulettrucking.com

 

 

 

 

JOIN OUR TEAM

We are looking for qualified subcontractors with their own operating authority to join us.

We thoroughly screen our drivers to make sure they have all of the training required by the Federal Government.

Drivers are expected to:

  • Follow all federal trucking rules and regulations
  • Adhere to our high safety and professional standards
  • Adhere to our high safety and professional standards
  • Meet all training deadlines

Click on apply and lets get started. Only serious applicants will be replied to.

Apply