Goulet Trucking began over 40 years ago…

Back then Wayne Goulet, was your everyday dairy farmer operating out of Hadley, Massachusetts. A young man with a mind for business, he looked for a way to earn some extra income during the winter when farming was in the slow season. He decided a dump truck and a snow plow would be his new venture. Little did he know that this venture would turn into one of the leading regional hauling companies in the area.

Over a long history, Goulet Trucking has weathered economic downturns, skyrocketing fuel prices, and every imaginable pitfall that small business owners face. Fortunately he had help, from his boys. Stepson Paul, joined the business back in the 1980s as the sales guy and public face of the company. Jeff, followed suit joining the business in the 90s, focusing on safety and maintenance.

Fast-forward to today and Goulet is one of the biggest, most dependable regional bulk dump and waste haulers in New England.

OUR TEAM IS HERE TO HELP:

Local Roll off Container Services – GVE
GVE – Local Roll off Container Services
Crystal.Wilkinson@goulettrucking.com
(413) 665-1329

Sales Department 
NEW Customers – Hauling Services
Brian.Martins@goulettrucking.com
(413) 320-2850

Human Resources Department 
Current and Prospective Employees
HR@goulettrucking.com
(413) 665-1323

 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jennifer Bresciano, CFO
Jennifer@goulettrucking.com

Taitiana Rodriguez, Human Resources Manager
TRodriguez@goulettrucking.com

Darryl Lloyd, Director of Safety & Compliance
Darryl.Lloyd@goulettrucking.com

Richard Brownlee, Director of Maintenance
Richard.Brownlee@goulettrucking.com

OWNERS

P. Wayne Goulet, Chairman

Paul Jordan, General Manager, Treasurer
paul.jordan@goulettrucking.com

Jeff Goulet, President
jeff.goulet@goulettrucking.com

 

 

JOIN OUR TEAM

If you are looking for a family atmosphere, great pay, excellent benefits, quality late-model trucks, and the ability to spend time with your family each week then this is the position for you!

We take pride in all our assets, starting with YOU!

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE and APPLY

We are ALWAYS accepting applications for qualified drivers and mechanics to join us. Other positions may be available as well! Click “Learn More” to see why GOULET is THE way to go!

Are you a subcontractor or owner operator?  We’re interested in you as well!

Call us at 413-350-5019 to see what partnering with Goulet Trucking can do for you!